Burning Girls and Other Stories

Fantasy, Feminism, Fiction, Free Audiobook, Historical, Historical Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction, Short Stories


Burning Girls and Other Stories

AudioBook Listan Online
2021 Year
9H42M Length
3.95 GoodReads
0 Amazon

Burning Girls and Other Stories

A Most Anticipated in 2021 Pick for The Independent | Buzzfeed | The Nerd Daily
When we came to America, we brought anger and socialism and hunger. We also brought our demons.
In Burning Girls and Other Stories, Veronica Schanoes crosses borders and genres with stories of fierce women at the margins of society burning their way toward the center. This debut collection introduces readers to a fantasist in the vein of Karen Russell and Kelly Link, with a voice all her….

  • 1250781507 ISBN:
  • 336 pages Page:
  • English Language:
  • March 2nd 2021 Released:
  • GoodReads REVIEWS:
  • Tantor Audio Publisher:
Veronica Schanoes
Burning Girls and Other Stories
Veronica SchanoesBurning Girls and Other Stories